Dawlish Tyre & Auto Centre Ltd 8D Shutterton Industrial Est, Dawlish, EX7 0NH 01626221157
Google reviews for Dawlish Tyre & Auto Centre Ltd
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Unfortunately when traveling to dawlish for a few days holiday our exhaust started blowing. Tried this place as it was very close to where we were staying. Sooooo glad we did! Fast, friendly and ,above all else, Honest service. Could not of been more helpful and willing to go the extra mile to help. 5* RECOMMEND

Mark D - December 2021

What a saviour .. in the area on holiday with a very sick car. Dawlish Tyre and Auto centre could not have been more helpful and accommodating. Ian - ‘the good looking one’ was professional, helpful, caring and provided an excellent service. Thank you very much.

Robin from Bognor - October 2020

It was so easy to book the appointment on line and the customer service on the afternoon was perfect.

David Leyland - March 2019

Excellent service by nice friendly people.

Steve Budd - March 2019

Great customer service , great price

Stuart Clarke - February 2019

I had excellent service and I like the idea of booking my tyres on line.

Steve Budd - January 2019

The website using car registration worked very well and I was given plenty of choice. Selecting an appointment time is easy and the service received at that time was too my liking.

PETER SWEET - November 2018

top lad, put his lunch break on hold to fit our tyres when we got there. Then fitted the tyres quicker than he races on Forza 4. Nice one!

Joel Davies - October 2018

Great service, very freindly staff. I have used Dawlish tyres more than once and each and everytime its been fixed the same day and brought back to me at work. Very reasonable prices would highly recommend!

Sam - August 2018

Helpful and fixed my car within an hour. It may have been an easy fix but they were helpful and professional. As i was on holiday it saved the day.

Roy Under - January 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Dawlish:

Dawlish, Cockwood, Gulliford, Dawlish Warren, Holcombe, Starcross, Teignmouth, Bishopsteignton, Chudleigh & Ashcombe.

Other services offered by Dawlish Tyre & Auto Centre Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment